Kontakt
Distribution...

Lone Vittrup
Daglig Leder
Mobil 3150 4345
lone@distributionplus.dk

Karina Nielsen
Salgs- og distributionskoordinator
Mobil 3141 4345
karina@distributionplus.dk

Anders Messell
Adresseløse forsendelser
Mobil 5353 6734
anders@distributionplus.dk

Morten Bøge
Adresseløse forsendelser
Mobil 2121 6017 
mob@distributionplus.dk

Rune Jensen
Data håndtering
Mobil 3122 2697
rune@distributionplus.dk

Rasmus Bedholm Pedersen
Data håndtering
Mobil
 3116 0562
rasmus@distributionplus.dk

Søren Petersen
Adm. direktør
Mobil 2819 4345
spe@distributionplus.dk
 


Produktion/Pakkeri....

Kim J. Lodberg
Projektleder
Mobil 2067 2075
kjl@dpplus.dk

Morten Bøge
Projektleder
Mobil 2121 6017
mob@dpplus.dk

Jan Christensen
Projektleder
Mobil 6140 2111
jac@dpplus.dk

Brian Tingholm
Datahåndtering
Mobil 4070 4030
brt@dpplus.dk

Jesper R. Jensen
Produktionschef
Mobil 8182 4576
jrj@dpplus.dk

Allan Have Jensen
Driftschef
Mobil 5371 5290
have@dpplus.dk